Oh man… have I dropped the ball or WHAT?!?

I’ve really got to say… I can’t believe that I have not written a new BrimBLOG in over nine months! Insane I know; but I’m a perfectionist when it comes to these things! It has been an incredible year and i promise that I am going to give you all the run down – possibly tomorrow. Actually, I think that it would be appropriate for me to tell you all about what I’m thankful for ON Thanksgiving…

For those of you who are impatient and would like to get yourselves a glimpse of everything I’ve been up to in 2011… head over to http://www.HoundComics.com and enjoy! Just be prepared to be there for awhile…!

Stay tuned and I’ll be back O.o

About Brimstone

Brimstone is a professional wrestler, actor, author, philanthropist and comic book hero. In a nutshell, he has had a successful and rewarding career spanning well over two decades encompassing everything “entertainment.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

