Good Morning World…

Good Morning World… and ‘almost’ all who inhabit it…!!!

I was unsure if I was going to actually wake up this morning in order to get on track for everything I needed to accomplish today.  I knocked out at about 3:30am after working on content for the Animated Series’ website and a few other things.  Of course I am STILL nowhere near finished with what I started which on occasion gets pretty frustrating!  Although I ‘should‘ be used to working on such little sleep by now… sometimes my brain gets SO ground-up and spit out- that I just get on edge and can’t seem to function properly; which of course just pisses me off more! LoL, it is NOT fun when you have a ton of things to get done and your brain is fried like an egg in those old school public service announcements.  LoL, “This is YOUR brain… THIS is your brain on too much BRIMSTONE!!!”  Hahaha… I can only imagine how people who do drugs can actually function?!?  I can proudly say that I have never smoked, never done drugs and drink on a very slim ‘special occasion’ type basis.  I was never into that whole “lets go get baked” thing… I couldn’t understand it then and I can’t understand it now?  I mean; to each their own… but why would you want to psych your mind voluntarily? 

Anyway… as usual I have WAY too much to do and WAY too little time to do it in!  I was planning on taking the ride into Brooklyn, New York to my old stomping grounds to visit the re-opened Doghouse (the place I originally trained sooo many years ago) where one of my friends and former trainer Low-Ki (Kaval/Senshi) will be holding a three day seminar.  Of course, my schedule is SO damn tight that I can barely fit in time to take a whizz… so alas; it looks as though my plan for later this evening will have to wait until manana IF I can make it work.  Well, as much as I would LOVE to sit here and talk to myself all day… I need to get a move on.  So until next time… Holla

About Brimstone

Brimstone is a professional wrestler, actor, author, philanthropist and comic book hero. In a nutshell, he has had a successful and rewarding career spanning well over two decades encompassing everything “entertainment.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

