And so it begins… Again…

Ok… there is an old saying that goes, “Wherever you go, there you are” or “Wherever I lay my hat is my home“.  Well… here I am back again with the blogging!  My original BrimBLOG for some strange reason is giving me a MAJOR issue as far as updating is concerned, so I have decided to finally create a NEW home for the BrimBLOG… hence; BrimBLOG.V2

For those of you who have followed me in the past, you know that I try to update as much as humanly possible.  This does get difficult when I’m on the road, although I am going to really try and keep this sucker updated with Everything Brimstone!!!

So, without further ado… I shall begin with this evening’s goings on!  Tonight was great… I met up with one of my partners, Marcello Carnevali who is the co-founder of Hound Comics and Lead Writer for the Brimstone and The Borderhounds comic book (available NOW at your local Barnes & Noble, Book World or Amazon).  We actually decided to have our business meeting at the original location where we created the Borderhounds Bible about five or six years ago, the Empress Diner in East Meadow, New York.  It was an extremely productive meeting as we discussed some big plans for Hound Comics in 2011 as well as solidified some ideas we had for the Animated Series currently in production with Floating Pear Productions.  Just in case you’ve been living in a box for the last month… you can check out a couple of recent Press Releases HERE and HERE.

Anyway… it’s getting pretty late and I have a lot of work to still do, so I’m going to sign off for now.  Please make sure to add this NEW RSS feed for those of you who follow me!!!

-Brim

About Brimstone

Brimstone is a professional wrestler, actor, author, philanthropist and comic book hero. In a nutshell, he has had a successful and rewarding career spanning well over two decades encompassing everything “entertainment.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

